Free Shipping over $200 | Orders ship out at 2pm Monday-Friday

Holiday Hours & Shipping Notice from Shop3D

December 20, 2017

Holiday Hours & Shipping Notice from Shop3D - Shop3D.ca

Hey Everyone,

Please be advised that we will be operating on the following Holiday Hours:

Friday, December 22 - 10 to 2pm
Sunday, December 24 - Closed
Monday, December 25 - Closed
Tuesday, December 26 - Closed
Wednesday, December 27 - 10am to 6pm
Thursday, December 28 - 10am to 6pm
Friday, December 29 - 10am to 2pm
Saturday, December 30 - Closed
Sunday, December 31 - Closed
Monday, January 1 - Closed
Tuesday January 2 - 10am - 6pm

With the holidays fast approaching, we wanted to take this opportunity to advise that shipping volumes for Canada Post, and all other couriers are expected to be higher than usual.

Because of these factors, we encourage anyone that has tight time constraints to plan ahead and give yourself extra time to allow for the arrival of your orders.

We will do everything in our power to get your orders prepared and out but sadly, after that, the rest is out of our control.

From all of us here at Shop3D.ca, we wish you all a safe and happy holidays!

 





Also in News

BIBIPINS - An Online Store Success Story
BIBIPINS - An Online Store Success Story

February 22, 2021

BIBIPINS is a gift and accessory store that provides 3D printed and resin products alongside candles, enamel pins and stickers. Abi's cute and colourful designs match the enthusiasm and positivity that shines through as she promotes her work online. 

Continue Reading

Ultimaker Bundles & Loyalty Deal - Feb 1st to March 31st 2021
Ultimaker Bundles & Loyalty Deal - Feb 1st to March 31st 2021

February 09, 2021

Update your workshop with the latest from Ultimaker and get some great deals on materials to sweeten the pot.

Continue Reading

OLA 2021 Badge
OLA 2021 Badge

February 02, 2021

OLA 2021 is here! Last year we gave away a baby yoda, and this year we thought we will design something all of you can make: The 2021 OLA Heart and Brain badge.

Continue Reading