Free Shipping over $200 | Orders ship out at 2pm Monday-Friday

Holiday Hours & Shipping Notice from Shop3D

December 20, 2017

Holiday Hours & Shipping Notice from Shop3D

Hey Everyone,

Please be advised that we will be operating on the following Holiday Hours:

Friday, December 22 - 10 to 2pm
Sunday, December 24 - Closed
Monday, December 25 - Closed
Tuesday, December 26 - Closed
Wednesday, December 27 - 10am to 6pm
Thursday, December 28 - 10am to 6pm
Friday, December 29 - 10am to 2pm
Saturday, December 30 - Closed
Sunday, December 31 - Closed
Monday, January 1 - Closed
Tuesday January 2 - 10am - 6pm

With the holidays fast approaching, we wanted to take this opportunity to advise that shipping volumes for Canada Post, and all other couriers are expected to be higher than usual.

Because of these factors, we encourage anyone that has tight time constraints to plan ahead and give yourself extra time to allow for the arrival of your orders.

We will do everything in our power to get your orders prepared and out but sadly, after that, the rest is out of our control.

From all of us here at Shop3D.ca, we wish you all a safe and happy holidays!

 





Also in News

The All New BCN3D Line Up — What & Why
The All New BCN3D Line Up — What & Why

September 17, 2020

Take a closer look at the new line-up of printers at BCN3D and each of their comparisons. Introducing the all new W50, W27, and D25 3D Printers. Now including the BCN3D Smart Cabinet, the environment-controlled filament storage unit.

Click here to see what these printers can do for your next print project.

Continue Reading

Top Benefits of the Formlabs Form 3L 3D Printer
Top Benefits of the Formlabs Form 3L 3D Printer

August 25, 2020

Scale up your in-house print production with the Form 3L, an easy-to-use large-format 3D printer for reliable production of industrial-quality parts.

Continue Reading

Summer Ultimaker Maintenance Madness
Summer Ultimaker Maintenance Madness

August 05, 2020

Bring your Ultimaker 3D printers in for a summer tune-up and put the ultimate back in your Ultimaker with this summer deal.

Continue Reading