Free Shipping over $200 | Orders ship out at 2pm Monday-Friday
  • Toronto
    905-799-1133
  • Vancouver
    604-336-9393

Holiday Hours & Shipping Notice from Shop3D

December 20, 2017

Holiday Hours & Shipping Notice from Shop3D

Hey Everyone,

Please be advised that we will be operating on the following Holiday Hours:

Friday, December 22 - 10 to 2pm
Sunday, December 24 - Closed
Monday, December 25 - Closed
Tuesday, December 26 - Closed
Wednesday, December 27 - 10am to 6pm
Thursday, December 28 - 10am to 6pm
Friday, December 29 - 10am to 2pm
Saturday, December 30 - Closed
Sunday, December 31 - Closed
Monday, January 1 - Closed
Tuesday January 2 - 10am - 6pm

With the holidays fast approaching, we wanted to take this opportunity to advise that shipping volumes for Canada Post, and all other couriers are expected to be higher than usual.

Because of these factors, we encourage anyone that has tight time constraints to plan ahead and give yourself extra time to allow for the arrival of your orders.

We will do everything in our power to get your orders prepared and out but sadly, after that, the rest is out of our control.

From all of us here at Shop3D.ca, we wish you all a safe and happy holidays!

 





Also in News

Liquid error (line 258): internal
Come see the first Form 3 in Canada!

May 21, 2019

Shop3D.ca and Formlabs has arranged for the preview of the Form 3 before pre-orders being to be fulfilled in June.  See what Low Force Stereolithography means in Formlabs new cutting edge printer.

Continue Reading

Mayku Formbox Event: Sweet Treats Workshop (Vancouver)
Mayku Formbox Event: Sweet Treats Workshop (Vancouver)

May 10, 2019

Join us for the Sweet Treats Workshop: We'll demo how to use the Mayku vacuum former and then help you create your own molds for chocolates.

Continue Reading

Shop3D.ca: Formlabs' Outstanding Partner in North America
Shop3D.ca: Formlabs' Outstanding Partner in North America

May 10, 2019

We are truly honoured to have been chosen to receive the Exceptional Sales and Service Award from Formlabs for being their Outstanding Partner in North America for 2018.

Continue Reading