Free Shipping over $200 | Orders ship out at 2pm Monday-Friday

Holiday Hours & Shipping Notice from Shop3D

December 20, 2017

Hey Everyone,

Please be advised that we will be operating on the following Holiday Hours:

Friday, December 22 - 10 to 2pm
Sunday, December 24 - Closed
Monday, December 25 - Closed
Tuesday, December 26 - Closed
Wednesday, December 27 - 10am to 6pm
Thursday, December 28 - 10am to 6pm
Friday, December 29 - 10am to 2pm
Saturday, December 30 - Closed
Sunday, December 31 - Closed
Monday, January 1 - Closed
Tuesday January 2 - 10am - 6pm

With the holidays fast approaching, we wanted to take this opportunity to advise that shipping volumes for Canada Post, and all other couriers are expected to be higher than usual.

Because of these factors, we encourage anyone that has tight time constraints to plan ahead and give yourself extra time to allow for the arrival of your orders.

We will do everything in our power to get your orders prepared and out but sadly, after that, the rest is out of our control.

From all of us here at Shop3D.ca, we wish you all a safe and happy holidays!

 



Also in News

New from Ultimaker: CC Core 0.4/0.6
New from Ultimaker: CC Core 0.4/0.6

July 22, 2021

The new Ultimaker CC cores 0.4mm & 0.6mm enable you to optimize your applications for use in all types of industry. They are primed to seamlessly print on demand with a variety of materials, from PLA to composites.

Continue Reading

Top 5 reasons to use TPM instead of IPA
Top 5 reasons to use TPM instead of IPA

July 19, 2021

Choosing the right wash solvent is an important factor to get the best results from your Formlabs SLA printers. Here are 5 reasons why TPM might be a better alternative for you....

Continue Reading

Fuse 1 Demo
Fuse 1 Demo

June 17, 2021

On Tuesday June 29th 2021 at 11:00AM (ET) Shop3D.ca hosted a live demo, in partnership with Formlabs, taking a look at this new SLS 3D Printing system. In this webinar, we've done a deep dive into the Fuse 1 and Fuse Sift. Teaching users how it stacks up to other 3D printing technologies and how it can be used in a variety of applications.

Continue Reading